Afternoon Laughs

Standard

Lunch Post!

So it’s been about a week and a half since I moved back home and things are going well. I thank the Kindle gods daily because without my Kindle, my 50 min train ride each way to work and home would suuuuck. If you have any book suggestions please send them my way! I’ve read Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Game Series and The Help for starters.

A couple weeks ago I had the pleasure of trying my hand at video blogging (vlogging???) on behalf of Newman’s Own. I know I won’t be winning any awards with this video but it is fantastically cheesy and a fun little exercise in video creation. So check it out! I wouldn’t be opposed to creating another video should someone provide me with a fun topic 🙂

ta-ta!

5 responses

  1. ps following you on twitter now as @cailenascher (i always like connecting with other philly-area girls!)

  2. Hey Steph,
    I am reading The Paris Wife right now and it is good, I think you would enjoy it too. Say hi to Brad for me when you talk to him next. Bummer I missed him when he was home.